Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/frankie-08-20-amps-241-6-160-pmps-43-4-119.163359/
Well, after the skipped shot last night, Frankie is 28.0 (504) at AMPS. Yuk!
Well, after the skipped shot last night, Frankie is 28.0 (504) at AMPS. Yuk!