Frankie 08/08 AMPS 452 +4 466 PMPS 293 +3 254 +7 238

Status
Not open for further replies.
At +4 he's 25.9 (466) so flat and high. Looks like a bounce. This is his 6th cycle at 2.5 units. I know he takes a few more cycles to settle into a dose, so I'll leave him at this dose until Wednesday and maybe increase Wednesday evening. Thoughts?
 
Looks like Frankie is not coming back from the bounce as quickly as he had in the past. This will be the 6th cycle at 3.8 units, but he did get down to 3.5 (65 US) 2 days ago then surfed the blues for a bit that night. I would be inclined to hold the dose for the next shot and see if Frankie is going to be stubborn or if he will start back down. My opinion only.
 
Last edited:
PMPS Frankie is 16.3 (293) and +3 14.1 (254). That's it boy. Keep it nice and slow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top