Franie 5.1 AMPS 236 PMPS 400 +4 171

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Franie 5.1 AMPS 236

Miriam and Putty said:
Not bad considering the skipped shot last night.
Good luck with the dosecrease. :smile:


Thanks..yesterday's AM dose packed on heck of a wallop.

Jay
 
Re: Franie 5.1 AMPS 236 PMPS 400

I think I may have given him a fur shot
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top