First time jitters shooting this low - what's your single drop shot experience?

MelanieAndJosh

Member Since 2020
Hello!

Weenie continues to drop lower and lower (yeah!) Tonight PMPS was 112 well fasted. Now her appetite has been going down as numbers have decreased, but her weight is staying decent and given she isn't moving around much yet, I don't think it jas reached the point of being an issue.

That said, I'd love to hear from anyone who got to the point of a single drop. I practiced and got pretty good at being able to deliver a single drop. Up until now we had been doing < .2U and I have a good feel for what numbers to expect from that.

Is it possible to see a huge drop in BG values off a single drop? First time jitters shooting this low... Obviously we will be watching can a single drop shot cause a huge decrease in BG values?

Thanks!
 
Back
Top