Brenda Thompson
Member Since 2017
OK...I finally got enough blood to test at home. Cleo's BG is 507 and I'm seriously considering feeding and giving insulin shot 2 hours early just cause she seems sick. The vet said to increase to 2 units instead of 1. Is it bad to give this much earlier if her numbers are so high??
