FINALLY---Kitty AMPS 386

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Hopefully we are gettting the infection under control, the Ketones gone and falling back into a more normal pattern.

Now I can worry about the increased insulin dose being too high, once she gets back toher " normal". It is always something!!! ! But, I will take that worry today.

Kim
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top