Feeling Nervous !!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christine & Onyx

Member Since 2016
I was told if Onyx pre-shot reading is below 200 skip the shot. For the first time Onyx is at 195, feeling a little nervous about not giving him his shot. He gets 2 units of vetsulin twice a day, should I maybe give him just 1 unit ??? or skip all together.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top