fafa's mum Member Since 2019 Aug 25, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...83-skip-insulin-1-115-2-5-127-5-5-202.233919/ Last post.
fafa's mum Member Since 2019 Aug 25, 2020 #2 I will test more this evening for sure. Based on +6=94, even though not under 90 yet, do we still earn a reduction ? @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)
I will test more this evening for sure. Based on +6=94, even though not under 90 yet, do we still earn a reduction ? @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Aug 25, 2020 #3 No, we wait for an under 90. The ideal dose has nadirs between 90 and 149.
fafa's mum Member Since 2019 Aug 25, 2020 #4 Wendy&Neko said: No, we wait for an under 90. The ideal dose has nadirs between 90 and 149. Click to expand... sure. I was thinking it’s possibly a minor difference between 90 and 94. I will wait.
Wendy&Neko said: No, we wait for an under 90. The ideal dose has nadirs between 90 and 149. Click to expand... sure. I was thinking it’s possibly a minor difference between 90 and 94. I will wait.