Fa 21st Feb / amps 194/+2.5=286/+6=187/+8=94/+9=58/+9.5=77/+10=79

@Wendy&Neko Hi again.

Fa's apms seems to be good today considering we skipped her insulin last night.

Luckily it's Sunday and we were at home. I did not expect her drop so much from +2 to +9.

We will skip insulin tonight again.

Tomorrow morning shall we reduce to 3.5 units? We don't have people home in the morning, so i hope she won't drop so much like today after we reduce dose again.
 
After testing at +9=58, we fed her some food so she came back on 77 @+9.5.

luckily we are at home and can feed her when needed.
 
Hi, good to see you. It’s been a while. Hope all is well with you.
This will be your third consecutive skip in the pm cycle so I would reduce the dose to 3.5 to see if you can shoot both cycles. You may need to go back up but I would try the 3.5u. Not sure how much the depot is affecting the cycles as the dose has been changed a few times in the last few days and there have been the skips.
If you are not going to be home tomorrow morning I would leave out some food for Fa to eat in case she drops low. Are you going to be home for the second half of the cycle?
 
Last edited:
Hi, good to see you. It’s been a while. Hope all is well with you.
This will be your third consecutive skip in the pm cycle so I would reduce the dose to 3.5 to see if you can shoot both cycles. You may need to go back up but I would try the 3.5u. Not sure how much the depot is affecting the cycles as the dose has been changed a few times in the last few days and there have been the skips.
If you are not going to be home tomorrow morning I would leave out some food for Fa to eat in case she drops low. Are you going to be home for the second half of the cycle?
Nice to see you again too. :bighug:

I have work tomorrow but I am thinking if I should take time off in the afternoon to stay home to monitor.

I will do 3.5units tomorrow.
 
Back
Top