fafa's mum
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...274-2-338-pmps-326-4-133.231011/#post-2584778
Last post.
After one week of 9.5 units, finally we saw blues and even green today.
Since we got a under 50, I should reduce? Last time we tried 9unit and it did not work. I wonder if I should try 9.25 this time? I am a bit uncertain since I also worry BG goes low when I am at work in the day time. Or Should I try 9unit again?
@Wendy&Neko
Last post.
After one week of 9.5 units, finally we saw blues and even green today.
Since we got a under 50, I should reduce? Last time we tried 9unit and it did not work. I wonder if I should try 9.25 this time? I am a bit uncertain since I also worry BG goes low when I am at work in the day time. Or Should I try 9unit again?
@Wendy&Neko