Maisey's evening pmps 1/2 hour past normal time is 121. Her 10+ was 134. I know 121 is a good range, but.... do I skip evening shot? Do I give .2 units ? Do I give much later and then be totally screwed for am?
She is on PZI and was ok all day yesterday on .5 ? :?
honestly, i'm not comfortable telling you to shoot anything right now. the data is a bit lacking and she's dropping soooooooo, i would hold off a bit longer myself.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.