evening pmps 121 dropping

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathyh

Member Since 2011
Maisey's evening pmps 1/2 hour past normal time is 121. Her 10+ was 134. I know 121 is a good range, but.... do I skip evening shot? Do I give .2 units ? Do I give much later and then be totally screwed for am?
She is on PZI and was ok all day yesterday on .5 ? :?
 
honestly, i'm not comfortable telling you to shoot anything right now. the data is a bit lacking and she's dropping soooooooo, i would hold off a bit longer myself.

is your morning schedule flexible at all?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top