ShadowsMom
Member Since 2014
Hello All! I've finally decided that I'm comfortable enough with Shadow's values that tight regulation is now a viable option for us. It looks like we will be micro dosing since his response has been so good thus far. I'm usually home around his nadir in order to monitor for hypo and I watch him like a hawk, so I'm hoping this will push him over the edge into remission. *crossing fingers* Thanks to all those who have provided us with advice! I can't tell you how grateful we are to have such a wonderful resource as this community.
PMPS 110, +1.25=127, +2=162, +4=101, +5=80, +6=85, +9=75 (fed 20cc Evo)
I fed 20cc at both +3 and +4. (Made a mistake on the times earlier. Have edited those.)
PMPS 110, +1.25=127, +2=162, +4=101, +5=80, +6=85, +9=75 (fed 20cc Evo)
I fed 20cc at both +3 and +4. (Made a mistake on the times earlier. Have edited those.)