Egon 9/12 PMPS 263 +2.5 310 +10.5 141 AMPS 154 Dental Tomorrow!

Mady & Egon

Member Since 2025
Last Post
Seeing more blues which is good! And we have our dental scheduled for tomorrow. I am waiting to hear from the vet about whether or not I am feeding a little bit in the AM or how much insulin I am supposed to give him. What is the standard recommended protocol here?
I am hoping that being on the new food consistently plus the dental will bring us back down into the greens. Fingers and paws crossed all goes smoothly tomorrow!
 
Back
Top