That is amazing and I have a similar report on my kitty. On 1 unit Lantus (SLGS) since May 28 with a 2-day break when ill. Her BG is now 140. Lantus is good stuff. Congrats!!!Wow!!!! It's only been 5 days on Lantus and we already have a PMPS of 203. Completely unprepared. Do I give him the full 3 units like we have been doing? We haven't even ran a curve yet, was going to be doing that this weekend. Thanks for all your help!!