Dropping quickly 08/08 Puddin AMPS 198, +3 144, +4 114, +5 114, +6 130, pmps 205, +2 245

Bella & Puddin

Member Since 2024
Previous

I kept Puddin's dose of 35u and he's dropping fairly quickly and much lower than I'm used to seeing for him.

At what point do I intervene to help him not get too low since it's his first time seeing numbers like this? And what is ideal to give him - his usual low carb or higher?
 
He has slowed down between +3 and +4 and he is still over the normal range (50-100). You can feed him his usual lower carb food.

He got food at AMPS and at +3?
 
:cool::cool::cool::cool:

How did Puddin' like those low blues? I'd hold this dose another day, see what he does with it.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top