Dosing Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
I posted a question here yesterday and was told Pepper needs a dose increase. Is .5 units an appropriate increase since his nadirs are above 300? How long should I hold the dose before another increase if it's warranted? Thanks!
 
Hi Nancy, I cant advise on dosing but I can help a bit with using this forum. The Lantus Land norm is one one thread per cat per day to keep all the relevant info about the cat in one place. This question overlaps with your thread started yesterday which is still active. To avoid confusion, you may want to add this question in you existing thread. If you want to start a new condo thats fine, you will get better response if you modify your original headline to the format you see on most other condos here: 10/5 Pepper AMPS 429 Dosing question?. Also put the (?) icon on your headline so the experienced folks know you are seeking advice. If you need help doing that just ask.
Leslie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top