DebG
Member Since 2016
Ok Fritz AMPS is floating in the yellows but his PMPS is below 200. Should I try shoot a 11/13 or increase or decrease dose? I use Prozinc insulin.
Love the yellows and blues but would like to get into the double digit nadirs and greens, wondering how to accomplish it.
The protocol says if one is above 200 and shootable and the other not it could be too high and lasting longer , try reducing at least .25.
Could someone look at his SS and give advice on dosing?
Thank you!!!
Love the yellows and blues but would like to get into the double digit nadirs and greens, wondering how to accomplish it.
The protocol says if one is above 200 and shootable and the other not it could be too high and lasting longer , try reducing at least .25.
Could someone look at his SS and give advice on dosing?
Thank you!!!
