Dosing Question~Leo AMPS 351, +5 194, PMPS 367 +2 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Hi there,

I'm wondering if i should increase Leo's dose tomorrow to 1.50U? Or should i just try to tighten up his feeding schedule? I'm finally home from work tonight for the rest of the week and i'll be around to watch him.

Let me know,
Tracy
 
Hi Tracy

previous condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41583&p=443466#p443466


my thought is that you have room to increase, looks like you'll be around to monitor with some curves and tweaking the feeding schedule.
might help to track his schedule by entering when he eats on your SS.
but if you can, post a +11 or +11.5 for more feedback, see what others say.

quoting Protocol
Increasing the dose...
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top