Need some help. I think I made a mistake. I had reduced Liberty's dose to 0.75u because of a AMPS of 87. I only did that for two cycles and then last night and this morning I increased to 1u because of a couple red BG numbers. Now I realize I probably shouldn't have done that. I have been able to be home to monitor him around the clock since we started this journey, but today I needed to leave and right before I needed to go I checked and it was 82. I was concerned that his BG might keep going down while I was gone and unable to test, so I fed him. Concurrently, I noticed today that there was very little urine in the box compared to his recent large amounts. I did find urine in the bathtub (!!). He has had a history or urethral blockage and hospitalization, so I suddenly got concerned that maybe something is going on there. I ended up not leaving the house right then, but if possible I'll need to be gone for several hours this afternoon. Any suggestions? I don't know if I'm just anxious because this was going to be my first time away and unable to monitor.