Ashley Morrison
Member Since 2023
Hi there!
Could someone please review Goku’s spreadsheet & recommend what dose we should shoot for PM?
He started 1U of Lantus twice a day last week.
We increased to 1.25U yesterday.
Currently testing with AlphaTrak2.
His fasting BG 30 mins ago was 7.9 then I fed him 1 whole can of FF pate.
PMPS is 9.9
Should I shoot 1.25U or a reduced dose?
*Edit: I’ve just given him the 1.25U. I’m hoping that was the right call. I’ll keep monitoring him throughout the night.
Could someone please review Goku’s spreadsheet & recommend what dose we should shoot for PM?
He started 1U of Lantus twice a day last week.
We increased to 1.25U yesterday.
Currently testing with AlphaTrak2.
His fasting BG 30 mins ago was 7.9 then I fed him 1 whole can of FF pate.
PMPS is 9.9
Should I shoot 1.25U or a reduced dose?
*Edit: I’ve just given him the 1.25U. I’m hoping that was the right call. I’ll keep monitoring him throughout the night.
