Dosing Advice

It is not as pronounced!

Yes, in hindsight , I should have reduced rather than skipped. I decided to reduce to 2.00 a couple of days ago. Hopefully that was a good decision.
I understand the nervousness that led to the skip. I was looking at his spreadsheet earlier today and trying to figure out why you reduced. I thought maybe it was a temporary reduction due to a lower preshot, but you then gave 2.25 units and then back down to 2 units. I am not sure the reduction was optimal, but you can see how he does on it. You can always go back up.

ETA: I guess he did go below 90 at one point and earned a reduction.
 
Can you please start a new thread? We like to limit the thread length to just 50 posts or they get way too long.

Thank you.
 
Back
Top