stannarp
Member Since 2021
Disregarding the anomalous reading yesterday as I am 99.9% sure I hit a fur shot yesterday morning
, and considering that testing this week has been a problem with the exception of preshot tests, on account of ear issue discussed here:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-and-shot-full-dose-0-75.256153/#post-2884034
and here:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-05-2021-whiskey-amps-227-12-6-world.256293/
I doing SLGS, and am trying for a curve over 12 hours today (every 3 hours). So far I've done +3 and +6. Based on this and the other non-fur shot readings, I am wondering if she needs to go up from 0.75 to 1U, or whether I should stick with 0.75 for another week and do another curve?
Any knowledgeable bodies able to weigh in?
, and considering that testing this week has been a problem with the exception of preshot tests, on account of ear issue discussed here:https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-and-shot-full-dose-0-75.256153/#post-2884034
and here:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-05-2021-whiskey-amps-227-12-6-world.256293/
I doing SLGS, and am trying for a curve over 12 hours today (every 3 hours). So far I've done +3 and +6. Based on this and the other non-fur shot readings, I am wondering if she needs to go up from 0.75 to 1U, or whether I should stick with 0.75 for another week and do another curve?
Any knowledgeable bodies able to weigh in?