Pookie (GA) Active Member Oct 16, 2020 #1 LC snack after +5 AMPS+6 115 Decrease by 1/4 unit starting PMPS, right?
Shelley & Jess Very Active Member Oct 16, 2020 #2 You got it! Following SLGS anytime Lola drops below 90, a dose reduction is "earned". New dose tonight 0.75u
You got it! Following SLGS anytime Lola drops below 90, a dose reduction is "earned". New dose tonight 0.75u
Pookie (GA) Active Member Oct 16, 2020 #3 Thanks! Yay Lola! You're moving in the right direction. (And I'm picking up a Reliion meter tomorrow.)
Thanks! Yay Lola! You're moving in the right direction. (And I'm picking up a Reliion meter tomorrow.)