Heather and Gizmo
Member
Hi Everyone! I am looking for some dosing advice. Gizmo's PMPS is 72. Do I skip this evenings dose? I am sure this would make Gizmo really happy. I just want to make sure I am making the right choice. Any help would be appreciated.