Sheri & Spyder (GA)
Member Since 2009
Although we've been hanging out over on TR, I thought I'd post this here too
Dante gave me a PMPS = 151/143
I thought the 151 was wrong, so I tested the other ear and got 143
Dante gave me a PMPS = 151/143
I thought the 151 was wrong, so I tested the other ear and got 143