Dosing Advice ASAP - AMPS 208 Do I shoot?

Status
Not open for further replies.

LauraMcK

Member Since 2018
Finn's numbers have been all over the place. The past two days AMPS were in the 400s but today its 208. Do I still shoot? Full dose, partial dose? He usually gets his shot at 7
 
Finn's numbers have been all over the place. The past two days AMPS were in the 400s but today its 208. Do I still shoot? Full dose, partial dose? He usually gets his shot at 7

Sorry I didn't see this earlier. What did you end up doing?
 
I gave 0.5 (he's been getting 2) I'll check him in a few hours but now he's eating and bird watching as usual (luckily I work from home)
Sounds good. You probably could have went with at least 1 but 0.5 is safe.

You also could have stalled 20-30 min and see if the number was going up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top