Dose Reduction! 01/17 Blackie AMPS 64 +1 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-95-2-56-7-5-104-8-101-10-79-pmps-100.131543/


Today:

AMPS 64, 1u, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 74
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water

WCR: Breakfast eaten and we're an avid member of the Clean Bowl Club. She made it 7 days with #s mostly within range, so we'll be going down to 1.0s this evening. We'll keep this dose for the next 7 days and see what she does. This is epic... HUGE even. :D

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.
 
Last edited:
Adding to the chorus of EPIC and HUGE chorus!!! Congratulations to you and Blackie on the reduction and good luck! I think it's so cool when a kitty earns a reduction with normal numbers for a week. :D:D:DHer numbers are absolutely gorgeous, and I'm glad to read that her appetite is good.

Have a good weekend Angela!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top