? Dose question - 1/29 Bubbas AMPS 303 PMPS 349

https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...232-7-240-9-360-11-453-pmps-460-6-270.286099/

AMPS 303

I guess yesterday curve day wasn’t a good day to do a curve. I just gave him 1.5 again this morning. But technically I should be giving him 1.75 due to his numbers. Should I raise it to that? Or should I wait to do another curve this weekend?
Hi Katrina, please post in your title your question and use the Question Mark icon So you get people to take a look and know you need help.
I don’t want your dose question to be unseen. Hope you guys are doing well :)
 
You stick with 1.5 units for now. With SLGS, you stay with a dose if you are seeing numbers between 90 and 149. Which you saw for a couple preshots, much less who knows how low he went mid cycle. That's why I strongly suggest those before bed tests if you see a blue PMPS. Or if you are home during the day and see a nice AMPS.
 
You stick with 1.5 units for now. With SLGS, you stay with a dose if you are seeing numbers between 90 and 149. Which you saw for a couple preshots, much less who knows how low he went mid cycle. That's why I strongly suggest those before bed tests if you see a blue PMPS. Or if you are home during the day and see a nice AMPS.
Ok! So if I see a blue PM shot than I should test him again? I’ll stick to 1.5 than do another curve this weekend.
 
Back
Top