Hello and welcome Diane and Mouse
What a sad story about your other diabetic kitty


She had gotten down to 60 on the AT on the night of the 7th.
I think that was with the relion, Diane notes on ss that she swapped from the AT on Jan 6.
Is that correct Diane?
If you have been using the relion for testing, on TR you would be taking reductions at 50. I notice you reduced reduction on 3/7 after that 61 on the am cycle, if using the relion, you would have held the dose at that point.
Coming back to the dose in question it does look like he needs more juice, but a couple of things have me questioning. The only thing that makes me a little nervous and hesitant about the increase, is that there are no tests last night not having any data on a cycle always makes me nervous as we have no idea what kitty got up to, did she break a bounce last night landing in green? She was about due to break last night.......
Another interesting cycle is the amps on 3/12, that 68/58 at amps has me wondering if that was nadir, or did he actually go lower and was the amps him on his way up?? He was dropping at +4 that night and its possible he nadired earlier in the cycle.
You are in general testing/monitoring closely, but I would encourage you to always get a test in that pm cycle, as I said that data 'hole' last night makes me nervous.
It does overall like Mouse needs more juice, so if you held today (am and pm) and didn't see any green, I think you could cautiously take Mouse up to 3.75.
I'll be interested in Wendy's / or other thoughts on the dose.