Dose? 4/11 Zissou amps 403 +4 239 +6 263 +8 261

You need to hold each dose for 6 cycles and this is just the fifth. Some cats take the full 6 to show what an increase will do. So the earliest you can increase is tomorrow morning.
 
You need to hold each dose for 6 cycles and this is just the fifth. Some cats take the full 6 to show what an increase will do. So the earliest you can increase is tomorrow morning.
This morning was the sixth (I’ve been increasing in the pm)
 
Back
Top