Lisa and Smoky
Very Active Member
I'm doing a curve on Smoky today using the AT2 pet meter. I normally use the Relion micro from Walmart. My vet wants me to do a weekly curve using the AT2.
Smokys AMPS was 568 and I gave him just under 3.25 units. I have u40 syringes with half unit markings. I'm thinking about getting some u100 syringes and using the conversion chart my vet gave me to fine tune his doses. I use the SLGS protocol as it works better with my work schedule.
Smokys AMPS was 568 and I gave him just under 3.25 units. I have u40 syringes with half unit markings. I'm thinking about getting some u100 syringes and using the conversion chart my vet gave me to fine tune his doses. I use the SLGS protocol as it works better with my work schedule.