Myrtlesmum
Member Since 2017
Myrtles AMPS this morning is only 153 - the lowest preshot so far - do I shoot - I've only been giving her about a half unit the last few shots (I've got it on the spreadsheet as <7 but it is approx between 0.5-0.7. I'm home for about an hour after her shot and then I'm out of the house for 10-11 hours so we can't risk a hypo. So do I do a token shot or not shoot at all (might be a good test to see how she does without insulin?)