Squeaks is getting 0.75U of Prozinc right now.
If you wait 2 hours past the usual shot time, that means your shot time tomorrow should be at least 1 hour later than normal.
I would not wait any longer than the 2 hours, for the PM shot. If Squeaks is not high enough by then to give the shot, 150 or over, then skip the shot for this evening and pick up the dosing schedule at your usual time in the morning.
With Prozinc, there is a bit of flexibility in giving shots a little bit closer together than the standard 12 hours, ONCE in a while. It's not something you want to get in the habit of doing. Because it can make the BG's drop a bit lower than normal. so you need to be able to monitor.
If pushing your AM shot time 1 hour later tomorrow 5/16/20 is not possible, then skip the shot tonight.
If you get a BG over 150 mg/dL, then ok to shoot the 0.75U tonight, but please monitor. You'll want to get at least a +2 and a +5 and/or a +6. I've got a feeling that with that PMPS of 130 mg/dL, that Squeaks is heading lower tonight. Of course, the food influence may make him look higher. So you want to do a couple of tests in this PM cycle to keep him safe.
You could also give Squeaks a greatly reduced dose, so he has at least some insulin in his system to process the food. We usually say 10-25% of the normal dose. 25% of 0.75 is about 0.2U in a U40 syringe. Think of this as being with the plunger almost on the bottom line of the syringe, what we call the 0 (zero) line.
So Betsy, those are your 3 options.