Deb & Wink
Very Active Member
Just the one cycle at the 3U dose was my suggestion. Then back to the 2.75U dose.
If that doesn't work, then try the increase back to the 3U dose for a couple more days.
It looked like he was budging out of those black BG numbers, but then Do Daa dropped into those low blue ranges again and bounced sky high for the next cycle.
I just have the feeling you are going to be see-sawing up and down on the dose for a bit longer.
The pre-shot tests do factor into the decision on what to do with the dose, but the nadir carries a bit more weight.
I think you made the right decision to increase the dose to the 3U for both AMPS and PMPS for today, 10/24/20, not just the 1 cycle I had suggested.
Now I hope that Do Daa stays out of those low blues for the rest of the evening, because his body still hasn't adjusted to those blues and he'll be sky high again at AMPS for tomorrow 10/25/20.
If that doesn't work, then try the increase back to the 3U dose for a couple more days.
It looked like he was budging out of those black BG numbers, but then Do Daa dropped into those low blue ranges again and bounced sky high for the next cycle.
I just have the feeling you are going to be see-sawing up and down on the dose for a bit longer.
The pre-shot tests do factor into the decision on what to do with the dose, but the nadir carries a bit more weight.
I think you made the right decision to increase the dose to the 3U for both AMPS and PMPS for today, 10/24/20, not just the 1 cycle I had suggested.
Now I hope that Do Daa stays out of those low blues for the rest of the evening, because his body still hasn't adjusted to those blues and he'll be sky high again at AMPS for tomorrow 10/25/20.