DISREGARD**7/27 Pearl AMPS 156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pearl and Emily

Member Since 2018
We are on the TR protocol and vet recommended 1u BID. Obviously, we have not been on the Lantus for too long and inconsistently at that. I have not seen Pearl in the blue since starting. Do I shoot 1u at the 156?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top