Diablo 5/13

Status
Not open for further replies.

rachrp

Member
AMPS 441 (1.2u)
359 +5
272 +7
165 +11
PMPS 205 (1u)


Another long cycle, but at least he started coming back up at PMPS.
 
Nice that you got a shootable pmps. What's with the amps?

An option might be to shoot 11/13. Shoot the am shot an hour early and the pm an hour later?
 
That's a good idea. I think I'll try that. The only thing I can think of is maybe he's going lower at night then bouncing for the AMPS? And today's AMPS probably had a lot to do with the reduced dose last night.
 
Well, maybe before trying it, get a midcycle number overnight to see if he is bouncing. Yes,today's higher amps could be because of the reduced dose last night.

But, if the lower pmps is a consistent pattern, you could try the 11/13 and play with the doses a little?
 
He was 340 +7 last night and 359 this morning... So unless he dropped way down after +7, he must not be bouncing into the morning cycle. Looks like we'll try doing the 11/13 schedule you suggested! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top