rachrp
Member Since 2013
AMPS 337 (1u)
355 +4
377 +6
155 +11
After getting some advice on his long cycles, we lowered his dose last night and this morning. He was high all day (at least through +6) and then dropped off again like he has been doing lately. Could these drop offs be food related? He's eating FF Chicken, which I believe is fairly low on the carbs.
355 +4
377 +6
155 +11
After getting some advice on his long cycles, we lowered his dose last night and this morning. He was high all day (at least through +6) and then dropped off again like he has been doing lately. Could these drop offs be food related? He's eating FF Chicken, which I believe is fairly low on the carbs.