Day 5 Loki amps at 120

Status
Not open for further replies.
The one thing to keep in mind as you read through your options is that since you've already fed Loki - stalling might not be the best option as the next number will be food-influenced.
If it was me at this point, unless you are going to be home to watch today till at least +8, I'd skip the shot and pick things back up this evening.

But there is no right or wrong - its whatever option you are most comfortable with - I am just tossing the "chicken" approach out there :)
 
Agreeing with Em ....since he is eating right now stalling isn't one of the options...so that is down to two choices...skip altogether, or go with a Big Chicken Shot or no more than .5u.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
MommaOfMuse said:
Agreeing with Em ....since he is eating right now stalling isn't one of the options...so that is down to two choices...skip altogether, or go with a Big Chicken Shot or no more than .5u.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang

Hey Mel - not to confuse matters....I think I read that she's going to be home till +6 today - so what about stalling for a couple of hours and then shooting - or do you think that having the schedule mucked up (as i'm sure it would be for a bit) - would cause more issues than skipping/shooting short?
 
Just thinking her schedule and ability to monitor sounds pretty limited on most days so stalling until after the food spike might not be an option. The other option would be to stall, retest and still shoot a reduced dose so that she stay on schedule for the pm shot, but then again we would be right back to the BCS scenerio.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top