Dante 10/21/12

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sheri --

If you can consistently get a PM test, you can either increase the dose after 4 cycles and/or increase by 0.5u if the majority of nadirs are over 300. I would not be more aggressive if you won't test at night.
 
Hope you can get those additional tests in !

Patience pants are one size fits all around here.
Dante will get there.
But meanwhile it's a great time to be learning his pattern.
 
I can get a +4 or 5 on him every night. Last night I fell asleep, as my son had a friend over for the weekend and they had me up waaaaayyyy too late on Fri. :sad:


Teenagers....... :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top