Sheri & Spyder (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS = 431
yesterday was not a good day to get spot checks, but I really don't see a whole lot of movement after holding this dose (2.5) for 5 days now.
I do realize, that his ear infection/meds may be playing a roll in this. But he's probably gonna be on the med for at least another week. I have been looking into other alternatives, and so far have come across green tea and also 1/2 ea water/vinegar.
Anyways, just thought I'd get some input from all you lovelies on here ;-)
yesterday was not a good day to get spot checks, but I really don't see a whole lot of movement after holding this dose (2.5) for 5 days now.
I do realize, that his ear infection/meds may be playing a roll in this. But he's probably gonna be on the med for at least another week. I have been looking into other alternatives, and so far have come across green tea and also 1/2 ea water/vinegar.
Anyways, just thought I'd get some input from all you lovelies on here ;-)