Crowley 8/26 || AMPS 234 +2 239 PMPS 246 +2 221 +4 198

Liz & Crowley

Member Since 2026
It's been a few days!

So I've gone back to work 2x a week in office, which sux ass. I do have a camera so I can make sure they eat. He had some rough (high) numbers because he knocked over the old autofeeder that I used to use and it had a small handful of food in it and then the next day we had to skip his PM shot because I had a work training.

But we're still doing good! Took a dose increase last night at his AM shot. No major changes yet, which is to be expected since he missed a day and it's a .25u increase so not massive. I do see him walking less on his hocks, but he definitely still rests there/when he runs you can hear them slapping on the ground, but I can definitely see improvement. And I haven't come across any pee puddles!!! So hopefully he isn't peeing in some secret spot that I don't step in.

Also. He lick.
 

Attachments

  • 20260826_151226.jpg
    20260826_151226.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 3
Last edited:
Also. He lick.
🤣🤣

Sorry about the work thing. I’ve been having to go into our office more too with my new day job. The worst part to me is sitting there knowing I could be doing the same if not more at home and be able to be with him. I’m trying to stay positive because it could be worse and I’m thankful of the time at home I do get.
 
I might go for medical exemption to wfh full time because I do legit get overstimulated with how loud it is (I work in a call center, but not on phones). I'd feel comfortable trying to do TR for Crowley if I was at home full time, but with 10 hr shifts and being away from home basically 11 hrs 2x a week, it feels too risky.
 
Back
Top