Corky's 08/02 Concerns Con't

Status
Not open for further replies.

CORKY

Very Active Member
My Corky is a ( Simone Biles/gymnast, 2024 Olympic Champion) re-incarnated in my cat) A Champ!! I missed his dose this morning by human error, with Suzanne's help we are going to get him back on regular schedule, yet, he managed to still to reach many greens and topped PMPS(9:30PM) with 159. I am so proud of him, he is doing amazing! I was so afraid I had messed it up. but Corky is a fighter, we are right back where we were with the exception of times, noted in bold on the SS Remarks, later bedtime but he is all worth it:D:D:D:D:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::bighug::bighug::cat::cat:
 
You can just put your numbers in the normal place now — AMPS in the AMPS cell, etc. just like normal.
Did you shoot at 9:30 this morning or what?

And keep feeding him as normal.
 
You were nervous about shooting tonight, but the 103 you shot tonight is the same as the 107 you shot last night. It’s a psychological thing - we think it’s lower because of the number, but it’s not considered anything significantly different.

Also, what was your AMPS today? The cell for AMPS is empty.
 
You were nervous about shooting tonight, but the 103 you shot tonight is the same as the 107 you shot last night. It’s a psychological thing - we think it’s lower because of the number, but it’s not considered anything significantly different.

Also, what was your AMPS today? The cell for AMPS is empty.

Good Morning, you are right is all phycological, so I blocked that, and took the shot!!
AMPS is posted 173@7:00 AM:bighug::bighug::cat::cat::cool:
 
That 173 belongs in the AMPS cell because Amps Is still AMPS even if you shoot at 7 a.m. or 11 a.m. or any hour, and the + hours are still the + hours after shot regardless. That’s why we do not use clock hours to record our shots and tests but the plus hours. Luckily, I am in the same time zone as you are so the times mean something to me, but to a person in a different time zone the clock times don’t have any meaning.
 
That 173 belongs in the AMPS cell because Amps Is still AMPS even if you shoot at 7 a.m. or 11 a.m. or any hour, and the + hours are still the + hours after shot regardless. That’s why we do not use clock hours to record our shots and tests but the plus hours. Luckily, I am in the same time zone as you are so the times mean something to me, but to a person in a different time zone the clock times don’t have any meaning.
Done I change all the first BG of the day to AMPS/PMPS thanks
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top