owlgal
Very Active Member
Well I never have had this problem before. Copper's pmps is @146. He is hungry and due for his shot. What do i do? SHould i just wait it out and shoot when @ 200. This will mess up my schedule. Or should i go ahead and shoot a 1u. Hmmmmm..... What to do?
WHat do you all think? I'm sure this number is rising. I tested @+8 and @ 109.
WHat do you all think? I'm sure this number is rising. I tested @+8 and @ 109.