owlgal
Very Active Member
OMG!! amps @405 (RED) He must of gone low last night after i went to bed. DH fed him @4:30 and left note that he was starving. So must pf gone very low. He was not begging for food this am and I was so surprised by the amps number.
I was kinda wondering if i should of lowered last night, but his pmps was a little high so went with the higher dose. Wrong choice i guess. At least i know now i must go down. I will hold lower dose for a couple of days and see where he goes. His ps's were getting higher and higher. YUCK! I hate when i don't know which way to go. Hope i'm going the right way. Don't want him worse now after he is doing so good these days.
Fed
SHot 1.6u
I was kinda wondering if i should of lowered last night, but his pmps was a little high so went with the higher dose. Wrong choice i guess. At least i know now i must go down. I will hold lower dose for a couple of days and see where he goes. His ps's were getting higher and higher. YUCK! I hate when i don't know which way to go. Hope i'm going the right way. Don't want him worse now after he is doing so good these days.
Fed
SHot 1.6u