Copper- 4days of yellow ps's and blue's- YEA!

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Very Active Member
Copper has been doing good the last couple of days. Had 4 yellow ps's numbers in the last couple of days and lots of blue's during the day. No green's yet, but i'm happy with the yellow ps's numbers. Surprised by the low yellow for amps. I like it! Hope he keeps it up. Maybe green today?

amps@209
fed
shot 1.4
+3 171
+4 123 (fed)
+6 99 :mrgreen:
 
FINALLY, after months and months....GREEN!!!! YEAH!!!! Barely a green, but it counts right?
 
Recap:

amps@209
fed
shot 1.4
+3 171
+4 123 (fed)
+6 99
+8 109
pmps@146

Not sure what to do now. Guess i'll wait or i can shoot a 1u.
 
So glad to see you guys doing so well Lori.
Fingers and pink kitty toes crossed for you here.
:-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top