owlgal
Very Active Member
Ok, his amps was higher this morning so went up on the dose a bit to 1.7u. Thought that would bring him down a little more to possibly get in the green. But they went flat instead. Do you think this means that the lower dose is the way to go? It seems he responds better on the lower 1.6u dose, but just not enough (only low 100's). Maybe i should go lower than 1.6u? OR maybe i should be going up to 1.8u. I'm just not sure. If you don't mind, i need another set of eyes on my SS if you have time. Sometimes it just helps for others to see the patterns and tell me what they think. THANKS!!!
Recap 4/4:
amps 347
fed
shot 1.7u
+4 195 (fed)
+6 213
+8 230
Recap 4/4:
amps 347
fed
shot 1.7u
+4 195 (fed)
+6 213
+8 230