Copper 4/4-- Confusing...What does this mean??

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Very Active Member
Ok, his amps was higher this morning so went up on the dose a bit to 1.7u. Thought that would bring him down a little more to possibly get in the green. But they went flat instead. Do you think this means that the lower dose is the way to go? It seems he responds better on the lower 1.6u dose, but just not enough (only low 100's). Maybe i should go lower than 1.6u? OR maybe i should be going up to 1.8u. I'm just not sure. If you don't mind, i need another set of eyes on my SS if you have time. Sometimes it just helps for others to see the patterns and tell me what they think. THANKS!!!

Recap 4/4:

amps 347
fed
shot 1.7u
+4 195 (fed)
+6 213
+8 230
 
pmps@ 302
fed
shot 1.6u

Guess his ps came down some. So think i'm going in the right direction? Hope so. Tomorrow i will probably shoot a 1.7 and see where it goes and then maybe a 1.8 the next day. What do you all think?
 
I wish I could answer your question, but as you know well...I have dosing problems with Baxter.

I'm sure someone will give you some advice soon.

Maybe a few more days of 1.7?
 
Your numbers during the day are pretty good.

Your PMPS is lower than the AMPS so I think todays dose did it's job. When you will be around to test a cycle I would go up to 1.8u on a similar PS and see if you can push those PS numbers down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top