Copper-3/17 Happy Irish Day-Blue's today

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Member Since 2011
Well copper didn't go "irish" today. But he did manage to stay in low blue's today. His liver still does not like going low. So bouncing on ps's still. Still holding dose 1.7u during the day and 1.6u at night. Seems to do better when i go to 1.6u at night for some reason.

Recap: 3/17
amps 332
Fed
Shot 1.7u
+4.5 193 (fed)
+6.5 145
+8 187
pmps 350(bouncey ...bounce..)
Fed
Shot 1.6u

Hope everyone had a nice St. Patty's day. Hope you all have some blue's and green's and good cycles to come!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top