Marc & Cooper Member Since 2021 Sep 22, 2021 #1 Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...364-4-375-no-pmps-2-5-287-4-255-6-219.253259/
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 22, 2021 #2 Not bad for a skipped shot. I hope Cooper heads down today.
Marc & Cooper Member Since 2021 Sep 22, 2021 #3 carfurby said: Not bad for a skipped shot. I hope Cooper heads down today. Click to expand... He still had his shot just no bg test before it last night.
carfurby said: Not bad for a skipped shot. I hope Cooper heads down today. Click to expand... He still had his shot just no bg test before it last night.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 22, 2021 #5 Marc & Cooper said: He still had his shot just no bg test before it last night. Click to expand... Oops. I looked at the SS wrong.
Marc & Cooper said: He still had his shot just no bg test before it last night. Click to expand... Oops. I looked at the SS wrong.