Thank you I’m with you we’ll wait till then I will be posting if needed on this ProZinc forum if I need assistance with dosing, you taught me everything I know so far but for dosing I will alway need you for it thank you have a great weekendHi Maria!! I hope you are well! It does look like Corky has been trending upward, but only very recently. Today he just made it into green, which is not typical as he usually does better. I would hold off on an increase for a day or so. Let’s see if it gets better or not. I tell you what. If Corky has a cycle tomorrow that is similar to today’s, how about increasing to 1.75 units on Saturday? Would that be okay?
Morning AMPS 143 I increased dose 0.25 yesterday only two high greens, nothing has changed in his daily habits, again I was hoping for decreases not increasesThank you I’m with you we’ll wait till then I will be posting if needed on this ProZinc forum if I need assistance with dosing, you taught me everything I know so far but for dosing I will alway need you for it thank you have a great weekend! Glad to hear from you
![]()
Morning AMPS 143 I increased dose 0.25 yesterday only two high greens, nothing has changed in his daily habits, again I was hoping for decreases not increases![]()
Yes! Hopefully now that is the second week of increase we will go back to the low 80’ and just a few 90’s . That would make me really happy! Who would’ve said that in the past??Yes, but you got him into green again (yesterday) mid-cycle.
I typed it in with a Gigantic SmileI’m liking the 87 at +4 and 79 at +6!!
Great indeed I got a bit concerned in the 50s BG’s but his back, he is doing great I’m hoping there will be no more increases but reductions, that’s what I truly want for him!!Corky is having a GREAT DAY IN GREEN! Wow! I love it. Just keep the normal snacks coming at their normal times. If you feel the need to give a snack at +6 (low carb, of course) based on numbers it probably will not hijack the cycle. Go Corky go! Surfing in Green!!![]()
I don’t see any 50s on his spreadsheet. The lowest number I see is 69 at +4.d I got a bit concerned in the 50s BG’s
Yesterday @ +5 he got 55, but PMPS @ +3 he hit 47, I followed the test feed test feed procedure and he was ok, a not known member by me said to reduce, I thought about what would you tell me, and made my decision, AMPS was 158 so of course I kept the same dose, Did I do ok?Corky is having a lot of beautiful green!! What was his AMPS this morning? It’s blank right now.
Every day nice greensNice greens today for Corky.