China AMPS 255 +3 325,+6.5,309,+8.5,401,PMPS 331

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
After a high PMPS (541) and then a +4 of 374 at 3am, this morning we're starting at AMPS 255 (Please remember, due to my schedule, my set times are 11am-11pm)

I'm beginning to feel a lot of sympathy for a tennis ball with all this bouncing around! :-D

When would you suggest doing BG today?

Got a +6 a little late (so +6.5) but numbers are making even less sense than normal today...added a +8.5 of 401 and PMPS was 331

Any ideas what might be going on today? Still "filling the depot"??
 
Re: China AMPS 255

Hi Chris. Nice AMPS for China after the higher PM numbers. Hope she stays in this lower number range for you.

I'm beginning to feel a lot of sympathy for a tennis ball with all this bouncing around!​
That's a good one. Thank you for the laugh :lol:.

Have a great day
 
Re: China AMPS 255

How about testing at +2?

I'm a big fan of a +2 or a +3 test. If you see a good sized drop in numbers compared with your pre-shot result, there's a good chance you're going to see an active cycle. It's a good "early warning" system.
 
Re: China AMPS 255

I was considering doing a +3...her numbers are bouncing around so much I think I'd feel better keeping a tight rein on her....especially with the recent increase to 1 unit
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top